Administrative Staff

School Administrator

Connie Bowie

Office Manager, Secretary, Director of Events, Photographer and LCC Cheer Director

Cheryl Byrd

cbyrd@lcamayo.org

Preschool Staff

K-4 Instructor:

Alice Wimberley

awimberley@lcamayo.org

University of Alaska, Fairbanks -State of Tennessee.

Director VPK Credential.

Florida Gateway VPK Staff Credential.

Room Number 2.

K-12 Staff

Kindergarten & First Grade Teacher:

Kayla Bolen

kbolen@lcamayo.org

Florida Gateway College. A.S. in Early Childhood Education pending. (pre-school specialization)

Substitute teacher at LCA 2015-2018

Portable Number 2.

2nd-3rd Grade Teacher: 

Terri Johnson

tjohnson@lcamayo.org

Certified teacher through FLOCS.

Room Number 2.

4th Grade Teacher:

Jean Williams

jwilliams@lcamayo.org

Room Number 3.

5th & 6th Grade Teacher:

Kristie Hillwig

khillwig@lcamayo.org

Portable Number 3.

7th-8th Grade Teacher:

Amy Brady

abrady@lcamayo.org

South Building: Room 1.

9th-12th Math and Science Teacher:

Connie Bowie

cbowie@lcamayo.org

State University of NY- Electrical Engineering Technology

St. Leo University - BS in Psychology

FLOCS teaching certificate in the state of Florida

South Building: Room 2

7th-12th Bible Teacher:

Michele Howland

mhowland@lcamayo.org

Administrative Assistant

Youth Pastor at LCC

 

Physical Education Teacher, FLVS Monitor: 

Edna James

ejames@lcamayo.org

4 years experience with LCA.

Room Number 5.

Wanda Roberts
Art / FLVS