STAFF

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Connie Bowie

Connie Bowie

School Administrator

Cheryl Byrd

Cheryl Byrd

Office Manager, Secretary, Director of Events, Photographer and LCC Cheer Director

PRESCHOOL STAFF

Sherry

Sherry

Alice Wimberley

Alice Wimberley

K-4 Instructor

awimberley@lcamayo.org

University of Alaska, Fairbanks
State of Tennessee.

Director VPK Credential.

Florida Gateway VPK Staff Credential.

Room Number 2.

K-12 STAFF

Kayla Bolen

Kayla Bolen

Kindergarten & First Grade Teacher

kbolen@lcamayo.org

Florida Gateway College. A.S. in Early Childhood Education pending.
(pre-school specialization)

Substitute teacher at LCA 2015-2018

Portable Number 2.

Terri Johnson

Terri Johnson

2nd-3rd Grade Teacher

tjohnson@lcamayo.org

Certified teacher through FLOCS.

Room Number 2.

Jean Williams

Jean Williams

4th Grade Teacher

jwilliams@lcamayo.org

Room Number 3.

Kristie Hillwig

Kristie Hillwig

5th & 6th Grade Teacher

khillwig@lcamayo.org

Portable Number 3.

Amy Brady

Amy Brady

7th-8th Grade Teacher

abrady@lcamayo.org

South Building: Room 1.

Connie Bowie

Connie Bowie

9th-12th Math and Science Teacher

cbowie@lcamayo.org

State University of NY- Electrical Engineering Technology

St. Leo University – BS in Psychology

FLOCS teaching certificate in the state of Florida

South Building: Room 2

Michele Howland

Michele Howland

7th-12th Bible Teacher

mhowland@lcamayo.org

Administrative Assistant

Youth Pastor at LCC

Edna James

Edna James

Physical Education Teacher, FLVS Monitor

ejames@lcamayo.org

4 years experience with LCA.

Room Number 5.

Wanda Roberts

Wanda Roberts

Art / FLVS